Latest Products http://www.prnikplast.co.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:04:47 +0530 en-us http://www.prnikplast.co.in Therapeutic Products http://www.prnikplast.co.in/therapeutic-products.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/therapeutic-products.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Injection Molded Connectors http://www.prnikplast.co.in/injection-molded-connectors.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/injection-molded-connectors.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottles http://www.prnikplast.co.in/plastic-bottles.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/plastic-bottles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Bottles http://www.prnikplast.co.in/milk-bottles.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/milk-bottles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Gel Packs http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ice-gel-packs.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ice-gel-packs.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Serum Boxes http://www.prnikplast.co.in/eps-thermocol-serum-boxes.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/eps-thermocol-serum-boxes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Shaped Cool Pack http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ball-shaped-cool-pack.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ball-shaped-cool-pack.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Filled Insole http://www.prnikplast.co.in/gel-filled-insole.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/gel-filled-insole.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description:- Suitable for most men and women for shoes / socks. Also can be work inside socks. Scientifically Designed and adequately gel filled for long life, key pressure points, soft and soothing feel. Easily removable and replaceable. Also can be washed after every use. Benefits : Universal Size Reusable and long lasting. Ideal for diabetic Patients, Relief from cracks on feet, corns, burning, painful and sensitive feet Head Cooler Skull Cap http://www.prnikplast.co.in/head-cooler-skull-cap.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/head-cooler-skull-cap.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing Adequate qty soft non hardening gel Gel Pack Fitted Suitably in Skull Cap. Can be used under Helmet, Caps, and Other Head gears Benefits : Protects from harsh sun light. Available in small and large sizes, Protects the highly sensitive head top (Skull) from the heat strokes. Can be used under Helmet, Caps, and Other Head gears or just as it is. Knee Pain Relief Belt http://www.prnikplast.co.in/knee-pain-relief-belt.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/knee-pain-relief-belt.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description:- Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Provided with Belt . Gel equality spread in 4 sections. Ideal for wrapping on circular shaped body parts. Benefits : Specially shaped knee care pads with holding pouch and belt with Velcro. Helps relives pain from most common knee pain problem. Lower Back Pain Relief Belt http://www.prnikplast.co.in/lower-back-pain-relief-belt.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/lower-back-pain-relief-belt.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Provided with Belt Benefits : During advanced pregnancy period, lower back pain is very common. Hot and cold gel pack provided with special prega split belt relives from the most common back pain without putting pressure on stomach. Multipurpose Nylon Cloth Pouch http://www.prnikplast.co.in/multipurpose-nylon-cloth-pouch.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/multipurpose-nylon-cloth-pouch.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Provided with Belt. Benefits : Hot and cold therapy for pain relief of Forearms, Arms, Thighs, Ankles and Calves. First Aid for sports and Gym Injuries. The best first aid tool for any muscles injuries. A must in every household and other establishment. Pain Relief Soar Nipples http://www.prnikplast.co.in/pain-relief-soar-nipples.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/pain-relief-soar-nipples.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Fits all breast sizes. Nontoxic and safe to humans gel. Can be used for warming or. Cooling therapy. Benefits : Brest feeding is the best for babies. Now make it best and painless for moms as well as EasyFlow breasts pads before Brest feeding each time. Regular Cool Eye Mask http://www.prnikplast.co.in/regular-cool-eye-mask.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/regular-cool-eye-mask.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Inbuilt straps with Velcro, fits all sizes with ease and comforts Effective for relief from Sinus, Migraine, Dark Circles and Puffy Eyes. Benefits : Effective for relief from Sinus, Migraine, Dark Circles and Puffy Eyes. Regular Warm Eye Mask http://www.prnikplast.co.in/regular-warm-eye-mask.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/regular-warm-eye-mask.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Super soft material Leak proof and strong sealing. Adequate qty soft non hardening gel. Inbuilt straps with Velcro, fits all sizes with ease and comforts Effective for relief from Sinus, Migraine, Dark Circles and Puffy Eyes. Benefits : Effective for relief from Sinus, Migraine, Dark Circles and Puffy Eyes. Dettol Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/dettol-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/dettol-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ecg Gel Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ecg-gel-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ecg-gel-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ghee-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/ghee-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hand-wash-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hand-wash-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Cleaner Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/home-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/home-cleaner-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hydraulic-oil-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hydraulic-oil-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner Bottle http://www.prnikplast.co.in/toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Ice Gel Packs http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hdpe-ice-gel-packs.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/hdpe-ice-gel-packs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Bricks Ice Pack http://www.prnikplast.co.in/foam-bricks-ice-pack.htm http://www.prnikplast.co.in/foam-bricks-ice-pack.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530